Earlier this year I happened to win a decent sized photo competition arranged by the world´s largest image bureau, Getty images. They were looking for scandinavian imagery to sell via Flickr and well since I both won and got a bunch of runner ups as well I figured they might want to at least have some kinda discussion with swede in Åled. Last night I got a mail from Getty with a contract, if I by any chance was interested in contributing to their Flickr collection. I had to think for at least to or three seconds before signing the stuff. Have no clue as to what this will lead to, but I think more good than bad must come from it.
Today I´ve been shooting flying pancakes for the remade Hallands affärer. Maybe out next week, but will show you when I can.
Picture of the day:Nova´s fall scream

